board of directors


Barbara Hardy

Board Chair


Bernita Brown

Vice Chair


Clyde Mitchell



Catherine Vinson



Dewith Carrier

Board Member


Joseph Dennis

Board Member


Mark Lewis

Board Member


Mandi Mitchell

Board Member

Sandra Semien

Board Member


Leon Simmons

Board Member


Judge Gene Thibodeaux

Board Member


Hilda Wiltz

Board Member

Executive team

JayVon Muhammad

Chief Executive Officer

Jessica Jolly

Chief Operations Officer

Dr. Danielle McLurkin

Chief Health Officer

Jason Ng

Chief Financial Officer

Sharon Dunbar

Chief Compliance Officer


Trudy Wright

Director of Quality

Lee Morgan

Director of Information Technology



Director of Human Resources

Dianna Ross

Director of

Community Affairs

Patricia Prudhomme

Director of Development

Kerry Andrus

Director of Pharmacy

site operation


Kobrina Price

Lake Charles Site Operations Manager

Cari Ortego

Oberlin Site Operations Manager

Rachel Jones

Lafayette Site Operations Manager

Contact Us
Connect with us

emergency hotline Number : (337) 439-9983

SWLA Center for Health Services sites are Federal Tort Claims Act (FTCA) deemed facilities. SWLA Center for Health Services is a 501 (c)3 non-profit community-based Federally Qualified Health Center (FQHC) offering comprehensive medical, dental, mental health, and specialty healthcare services. SWLA is a Health Center Program grantee under 42 U.S.C. 254b, and deemed Public Health Service employee under 42 U.S.C. 233(g)-(n).

Copyright © 2019 SWLA Center for Health Services, all rights reserved.

Proudly created by Big Boss Grafx.

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon